Register to download the report. Already a member?

Download PDF

Click Here for $250 / 6 months

Click Here for $450 / year

Individual Profiles


Find a person:

Mark Tinkler

FortrecGlobal Head of Trading

Marco Antonio Bernal

Chamber of DeputiesPresident of the Energy Commission

Monica Santoyo

Santamarina y Steta Legal SolutionsAssociate (Energy Sector)

Manuel Rodriguez Arregui

GBM Infraestrutura

Mike Wootton

Langogan Power Corporation (LPC)Owner

Mark Nicholas Groves-Gidney

Trap Oil Group PLCCEO

Martin Grant

AtkinsChief Executive Officer for Energy

Martin Rune Pedersen

Maersk OilManaging Director

Mario Marasigan

Department of Energy (DOE) Renewable Energy BureauDirector

Ma Gladys Cruz-Santa Rita

National Power Corporation (NPC)President & CEO

Mario Kieling

TGSGeneral Manager



Most Read