Register to download the report. Already a member?

Download PDF

Click Here for $250 / 6 months

Click Here for $450 / year

FERC selects acting chairman; Wellinghoff resigns

25.11.2013 / Energyboardroom

US President Barack Obama has selected Cheryl A. LaFleur as acting chairman of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission. Jon Wellinghoff, the longest-serving FERC chairman, resigned on Nov. 24. Wellinghoff, who was appointed FERC chairman in 2009, announced in May his intention to step down.

view original story on Oil & Gas Journal


Most Read