Register to download the report. Already a member?

Download PDF

Click Here for $250 / 6 months

Click Here for $450 / year

Individual Profiles


Find a person:

Fernando Martins

GE Oil & GasVice President

Dedi Murdiadi

DNVHead of Section & Country Manager

Bret Mattes

PT OTP Geothermal ServicesPresident Director

Sashi Mukundan

BP IndiaCountry Head

Jean-Paul Margotin

Axens indiaManaging Director

Bava Mahdoom

Naftogaz IndiaManaging Director

Vikram Mehta

Shell IndiaChairman

Brij Mohan Bansal

Indian Oil Corporation LimitedChairman

Christian Murck

American Chamber of Commerce in the People's Republic of ChinaPresident

Dirk Moens

European Union Chamber of Commerce in ChinaSecretary General

Linhu Ma

National Oilwell Varco Grant Prideco ChinaCountry Manager

Ronald Morris

Roc Oil ChinaPresident



Most Read